Thursday, March 24, 2016


I have recieved this vinyl several times and love it, because it cuts and weeds easy with no problems as long as the settings on the cameo is right. I have cut very small letters with this vinyl and transferred to my surface. I have decorated glass and wood with this.


I received this vinyl at a discount price and have left and honest review


Monday, March 21, 2016







  • INTELLIGENTLY ENGINEERED Light Weight, Super-Strong ABS Shower Head Chamber Allows Optimal Pressure Build-up for a Balanced, Drenching Spray for Superior Cleaning and Hair Rinsing Performance. Adjustable Fixed Shower Head With Chrome Plated All Metal Brass Ball Swivel
  • SATURATING and INVIGORATING 6" Wide Soothing Shower Coverage
  • POWERFUL SPRAY PERFORMANCE Even Under Lower Water Pressures
  • SELF CLEANING Silicone Rubberized Nozzles to Resist Hard Water Deposits and Calcium Build-up
  • ECO FRIENDLY Performance Fixed Shower Head Conserves water without sacrificing Performance with 2.5 gpm flow control fits standard U.S. plumbing connections
I RECEIVED THIS ITEM FOR FREE AND AGREED TO LEAVE AN HONEST AND UNBIAS REVIEW. LOVE THIS FEELS LIKE BEING IN THE RAIN

Thursday, March 10, 2016


Angel direct Vinyl 


Product Description
Angel Craft VINYL is made to last with premium quality and a strong 3 mil thickness. It is best used for INDOOR and OUTDOOR applications with a 5 year durability when properly displayed. This is the BEST assorted color pack you will ever buy! MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! 

I really got tired of other brands out there going the "cheap" route with their adhesive backed vinyl and cutting corners so I started my own line of HIGH QUALITY adhesive calendered vinyl that is actually MADE IN the USA!

35 Gloss COLORS consist of: Gloss Black, Gloss White, Matte White, Matte Black, Brown, Magenta, Tomato Red, Tangerine, Sunbeam Yellow, Kelly Green, Blue, Plum, Wild Cardinal Red, Fiesta Pink, Teal, Violet, Royal Purple, Lavender, Beige, Silver, Medium Grey, Gold, Olympic Blue, Sapphire Blue, Sunflower, Lime Green, Dark Green, Red, Burgundy, Peacock, Flat Black, Matte Yellow, Poppy Red, Forest Green, & Azure Blue.

After you have cut your designs you then can use the Angel craft Transfer Paper (sold separately) to easily align your design on the wall or other smooth surfaces.

Great for Home Decor, Signs, Letters, Banners, Striping, Decals, Window Graphics, Tiles, and so much more! 





I received this item for a discounted price and agreed to leave an honest review

The link to purchase this vinyl is: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0125FQD9Y?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00

Sunday, January 24, 2016



These are kitchen timers that I received from Tomoson to review. These can be used to time many things from food to dying hair, exercising and much more. These will come in handt because I am not too sure how accurate the timer is on my microwave which is how I have been timing things, and on the microwave ou had to keep pushing a button to see where the timer was and these I can see the timer al the time. I will get alot of use out of these.

I received these timer for free in excahnge for an honest review from https://www.tomoson.com

Saturday, January 23, 2016


MAIL CALL - WEEK OF 1/17/16 - 1/23/16
KITCHEN TIMER FROM
TOMOSON - REVIEW REQUIRED

USB MINI LIGHT FROM
A PAGE ON FACEBOOK - REVIEW REQUIRED


TURQUOISE BRACELET
FROM FACEBOOK GROUP
REVIEW RTEQUIRED

SWEATER FOR LIL BLACKJACK
NO REVIEW- RECEIVED FOR DISCOUNT

MOISTURIZING CREAM
FROM OZ NAURALS
REVIEW REQUIRED

TEE SHIRT - NO REVIEW NEEDED

SOLAR POWER LIGHT
FROM FACEBOOK GROUP
REVIEW REQUIRED

Wednesday, January 20, 2016


Pain Relief Cream - Relieve Arthritis Pain, Joint Pain, Back & Neck Pain - Cure Discomfort In Shingles, Muscles, Hemorrhoids, Sciatic Nerve - Natural Premium Ingredients - Helps Aid Physical Therapy

from Gardencense



 

About the Product

All Natural Premium Ingredients including: Aloe Vera, Menthol Crystals, and 5 amazing essential oils blended together for the perfect pain relief cream!


Best solution for muscle and joint pain. Great for all areas of body: lower back, hands, feet, knees, tennis elbow, shoulders and all joints between.


Cure your pain relief for hours with this premium cream formulation. After rubbing into the affected area, your pain relief is guaranteed.




I HAVE BACK PROBLEMS AND I USED THIS PRODUCT SEVERAL TIMES AND IT DID HELP EASE MY PAIN IN BACK. IT DOES HAVE A SMELL TO IT BUT OVER TIME WILL DISAPPEAR. IT DOES WORK LIKE BENGAY AND YOU DO HAVE TO APPLY IT MORE THAN ONCE BUT IT DOES WORK AND YOU REALLY DO NOT HAVE TO USE MUCH OF IT. i WAS AT A POINT WHERE I COULD NOT MOVE I USED THIS AND I WAS UP WITHIN A FEW MINUTES BAKING COOKIES AND THE PAIN DID NOT COME BACK FOR A FEW HOURS BUT IT HAPPENS WITH BENGAY ALSO. I LIKE THIS VERY MUCH AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT



I RECEIVED THIS PRODUCT FOR FREE IN EXCHANGE FOR AN HONEST AND UNBIAS REVIEW


MAIL CALL FOR WEEK OF
1/17/16 - 1/23/16


ICE SCRAPER
FROM NATIONAL PENS
W/MY COMPANY NAME
BRACELET THAT SAYS
CURE ARTHRITIS
THESE ITEMS WERE ALL FREE THE ICE SCRAPER AND BRACELET I DO NOT HAVE TO LEAVE A REVIEW THE CABLES AND TIMERS I MUST LEAVE AN HONEST REVIEW. ALL ITEMS WERE FREE TO TRY. 

5 PACK OF USB CABLES
FROM AMAZON REVIEW
TRADER
2 KITCHEN TIMERS
FROM TOMOSON







I RECEIVED THESE ITEMS FREE FOR AN HONEST REVIEW